Committee Members

Cleveland International Tattoo
Charles W. Lane Jr.
clane@policememorialsociety.org

Dan Rabkewych
rabkewych@yahoo.com

After-Tattoo Cast Party
Jamie Tavano
jtmarvin03@yahoo.com

Awards & Scholarships
Erik Joyce, Awards Chairman
ejoyce@policememorialsociety.org

Kathy Delaney
kdelaney@policememorialsociety.org

Jennifer Wypasek
jwypasek@policememorialsociety.org

Candlelight Vigils
Erik Joyce
ejoyce@policememorialsociety.org
216-346-1207

Commemorative Pavers
Edward B. Sullivan
edsull218@aol.com

Development/Corporate Sponsorship
Kathleen Coughlin Delaney
kdelaney@policememorialsociety.org

Grave Marker Project
Thomas J. Dean
metalht@windstream.net

John T. Dean
jtdean511@gmail.com

Heroes Welcome Reception
Kathleen Coughlin Delaney
kdelaney@policememorialsociety.org

Law Enforcement Liaison
Paul Shepard
paul@copsride.com

Membership
Jennifer Wypasek
jwypasek@policememorialsociety.org

Kathleen Coughlin Delaney
kdelaney@policememorialsociety.org

Memorial Maintenance
John Phillips

jphillips@policememorialsociety.org

Memorial Service
Tim Hassing
thassing@policememorialsociety.org

Merchandise
Bonnetta Dubreuil
bdubreuil@policememorialsociety.org

Parade
Donald Searle
parade@policememorialsociety.org

Police Memorial Commemoration Program
Jennifer Wypasek
jwypasek@policememorialsociety.org

Police Memorial Commemoration Publicity
Kathy Delaney
kdelaney@policememorialsociety.org

Social Media Committee

Survivor Liaison
Tracy Johnson
survivors@policememorialsociety.org

Steak Roast
Michelle Tighe
mtighe@woway.com

Transportation
David Lisk
transportation@policememorialsociety.org

Jake Jones
tjjones@policememorialsociety.org

Memorial Restricted Endowment Committee
Thomas E. Armelli
cpd618@yahoo.com

Kathleen Coughlin Delaney
kdelaney@policememorialsociety.org

John Dean
jtdean@policememorialsociety.org

Charles W. Lane Jr.
clane@policememorialsociety.org

William J. Sweeny
wsweeny@policememorialsociety.org