Committee Members

Cleveland International Tattoo
Charles W. Lane Jr.
clane@policememorialsociety.org

Dan Rabkewych
rabkewych@yahoo.com

After-Tattoo Cast Party
Jamie Tavano
jtmarvin03@yahoo.com

Awards & Scholarships
Erik Joyce, Awards Chairman
ejoyce@policememorialsociety.org

Candlelight Vigils
Erik Joyce
ejoyce@policememorialsociety.org
216-346-1207

Commemorative Pavers
Edward B. Sullivan
edsull218@aol.com

Development/Corporate Sponsorship

Grave Marker Project
Thomas J. Dean
metalht@windstream.net

John T. Dean
jtdean511@gmail.com

Heroes Welcome Reception
Debbie Hastings, Co-Chair
dhastings@policememorialsociety.org

Damir Savor, Co-Chair

Law Enforcement Liaison
Paul Shepard
paul@copsride.com

Membership
Todd Vogler
tvogler@policememorialsociety.org
440-342-7279

Memorial Maintenance
John Phillips
jphillips@policememorialsociety.org

Memorial Service
Tim Hassing
thassing@policememorialsociety.org

Merchandise
Bonnetta Dubreuil
bdubreuil@policememorialsociety.org

Debbie Hastings
dhastings@policememorialsociety.org

Parade
Brian Donato
parade@policememorialsociety.org

Police Memorial Commemoration Program
Annelise Kostyo

Police Memorial Commemoration Publicity
Annelise Kostyo

Social Media Committee
Daren Beichler
dbeich1320@aol.com

Survivor Liaison
Tracy Johnson
survivors@policememorialsociety.org

Rib Roast
Annelise Kostyo

Transportation
David Lisk
transportation@policememorialsociety.org

Memorial Restricted Endowment Committee
Thomas E. Armelli
cpd618@yahoo.com

John Dean
jtdean@policememorialsociety.org

Charles W. Lane Jr.
clane@policememorialsociety.org

William J. Sweeny
wsweeny@policememorialsociety.org