Board of Directors

Executive Board

Joe Mannion, President
jmannion@policememorialsociety.org

Jamie Tavano, Vice President
jtavano@policememorialsociety.org

Bonnetta DuBreuil, Treasurer
bdubreuil@policememorialsociety.org

Dr. Mary A. Lentz, Recording Secretary
mlentz@policememorialsociety.org

Chas Lane, Immediate Past President

Trustees

Tracy Johnson
survivors@policememorialsociety.org

Randy Koubeck
2017 Peace Officer of the Year, GCPOMS
rkoubeck@policememorialsociety.org

Chris Russo
crusso@policememorialsociety.org

Damir Savor
dsavor@policememorialsociety.org

Edward B. Sullivan
edsull218@aol.com

David Tomcho
dtomcho@policememorialsociety.org

 

 

In Memory of our Deceased Trustees

Norman A. Drew
Pete Lawer
William R. Sweeny