Board of Directors

Executive Board

Joe Mannion, President
jmannion@policememorialsociety.org

Jamie Tavano, Vice President
jtavano@policememorialsociety.org

Bonnetta DuBreuil, Treasurer
bdubreuil@policememorialsociety.org

Tim Hassing, Recording Secretary
thassing@policememorialsociety.org

Chas Lane, Immediate Past President

Trustees

Daren Beichler
dbeichler@policememorialsociety.org

Brian Donato
bdonato@policememorialsociety.org

Bonnetta C. DuBreuil
bdubreuil@policememorialsociety.org

Timothy Hassing
thassing@policememorialsociety.org

Tracy Johnson
survivors@policememorialsociety.org

Erik Joyce
ejoyce@policememorialsociety.org

David Lisk
transportation@policememorialsociety.org

John Phillips
jphillips@policememorialsociety.org

Chris Russo
crusso@policememorialsociety.org

Damir Savor
dsavor@policememorialsociety.org

Edward B. Sullivan
edsull218@aol.com

 

 

In Memory of our Deceased Trustees

Norman A. Drew
Pete Lawer
William R. Sweeny