Board of Directors

Executive Board

Joe Mannion, President

Jake Jones, Vice President

Pamela A. Fitzgerald, Treasurer

Jamie Tavano, Recording Secretary

Chas Lane, Immediate Past President


Daren Beichler

Brian Donato

Bonnetta C. DuBreuil

Timothy Hassing

Tracy Johnson

Erik Joyce

David Lisk

John Phillips

Chris Russo

Damir Savor

Edward B. Sullivan



In Memory of our Deceased Trustees

Norman A. Drew
Pete Lawer
William R. Sweeny