Committee Members

Cleveland International Tattoo

John Mackey
jmackey@policememorialsociety.org

After-Tattoo Cast Party

Jim Hopkins
info@policememorialsociety.org

Awards & Scholarships

info@policememorialsociety.org

Candlelight Vigils

Randy Koubeck
rkoubeck@policememorialsociety.org

Commemorative Pavers

Randy Koubeck
rkoubeck@policememorialsociety.org

Development/Corporate Sponsorship

Drew Kairis
dkairis@policememorialsociety.org

Grave Marker Project

John T. Dean
jtdean@policememorialsociety.org

Heroes Welcome Reception

James Hopkins

jhopkins@policememorialsociety.org

Law Enforcement Liaison

Randy Koubeck
rkoubeck@policememorialsociety.org

Membership

info@policememorialsociety.org

Memorial Maintenance

Memorial Service

Joe Mannion
jmannion@policememorialsociety.org

Merchandise

Linda Paluscsak
lpaluscsak@policememorialsociety.org

Parade

Todd Vogler
tvogler@policememorialsociety.org
440-342-7279

Police Memorial Commemoration Program

info@policememorialsociety.org

Police Memorial Commemoration Publicity

Patrick Hopkins
patrick.hopkins@exprealty.com

Social Media Committee

Patrick Hopkins
phopkins@kw.com

Dr. Mary Lentz, Newsletter Editor
mlentz@policememorialsociety.org

Survivor Liaison

survivors@policememorialsociety.org

Steak Roast

info@policememorialsociety.org

Transportation

David Lisk
transportation@policememorialsociety.org