Committee Members

Cleveland International Tattoo

Chris Russo
crusso@policememorialsociety.org

After-Tattoo Cast Party

Bonetta Warren
bdubreuil@policememorialsociety.org

Awards & Scholarships

info@policememorialsociety.org

Candlelight Vigils

Randy Koubeck
rkoubeck@policememorialsociety.org

Commemorative Pavers

Edward B. Sullivan
edsull218@aol.com

Development/Corporate Sponsorship

Drew Kairis
dkairis@policememorialsociety.org

Grave Marker Project

John T. Dean
jtdean@policememorialsociety.org

Heroes Welcome Reception

Debbie Hastings, Co-Chair
dhastings@policememorialsociety.org

Damir Savor, Co-Chair
dsavor@policememorialsociety.org

Law Enforcement Liaison

Randy Koubeck
rkoubeck@policememorialsociety.org

Membership

Todd Vogler
tvogler@policememorialsociety.org
440-342-7279

Memorial Maintenance

Memorial Service

Joe Mannion
jmannion@policememorialsociety.org

Merchandise

Kelly Lentz
klentz@policememorialsociety.org

Parade

Damir Savor, Co-Chair
dsavor@policememorialsociety.org

Police Memorial Commemoration Program

Tyra Richardson
info@policememorialsociety.org

Police Memorial Commemoration Publicity

TBA

Social Media Committee

Mary Lentz, Newsletter Editor
mlentz@policememorialsociety.org

Survivor Liaison

Tracy Johnson
survivors@policememorialsociety.org

Rib Roast

info@policememorialsociety.org

Transportation

David Lisk
transportation@policememorialsociety.org</a