Board of Directors

Executive Board

Joe Mannion, President
jmannion@policememorialsociety.org

Lt. Randy Koubeck, Vice President
rkoubeck@policememorialsociety.org

Drew Kairis, Treasurer
dkairis@policememorialsociety.org

Dr. Mary A. Lentz, Secretary
mlentz@policememorialsociety.org

Trustees

James Hopkins
jhopkins@policememorialsociety.org

Linda Paluscsak
lpaluscsak@policememorialsociety.org

Chris Russo
crusso@policememorialsociety.org

 

 

In Memory of our Deceased Trustees

Norman A. Drew
Pete Lawer
William R. Sweeny